Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Staff

dice with envelope, at symbol and phone

Staff Directory

 Julianne Lane

Library Director

P: (281) 534-3812

 

jlane@dickinsontexas.gov


Laura Hancock

Senior Librarian

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for:Adult and teen services, including teen volunteers.

lhancock@dickinsontexas.gov


Tawnya Nappier

Cataloging Librarian

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for: Cataloging and Maintaining the Library Collection and Book Processing

tnappier@dickinsontexas.gov


Amelia Morris

Childrens Librarian

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for:Children and tween services.

amorris@dickinsontexas.gov


Suzanne Perez

Emerging Technologies Specialist

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for: Technology services.

 

sperez@dickinsontexas.gov


Maricela Shayegan

Library Assistant

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for: Circulation and Patron Accounts

mshayegan@dickinsontexas.gov


Carol Sullivan

Library Assistant

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for: Interlibrary Loans Processing

csullivan@dickinsontexas.gov


Maricarmen Salmeron

Library Assistant

P: (281) 534-3812

 

msalmeron@dickinsontexas.gov

Profile Photo
Dickinson Public Library
Contact:
4411 Highway 3
Dickinson, Texas 77539
281-534-3812
Website

profile

Profile Photo
Julianne Lane
Contact:
Dickinson Public Library
4411 Highway 3
Dickinson, TX
281-534-3812
Website
Stay in Contact with Us!