A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
`

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

AtoZ Food America to its online reference offerings. This exciting new resource contains more than 2,000 states, regional, and ethnic recipes—including food culture articles—as well as historical and reference articles including an ingredients section. AtoZ Food America is the largest food database of its kind focused solely on diverse American cuisine.
AtoZ World Travel was designed for world travelers, schools and universities, global businesses, and anyone who wants to prepare for their trip abroad.
AtoZdatabases is the premier Reference, Research, Marketing, Mailing Lists/Sales Leads, and Job-Search Database. The database includes 30 million business & executive profiles, over 240 million residents with interests, hobbies, and lifestyles information, over 7 million real-time job listings, 2 Million new businesses, over 12 million healthcare professionals, over 12 million new movers, 2 million new homeowners, and much more. The databases are ideal for sales leads, mailing lists, market research, and employment opportunities.
Dickinson Public Library now offers the only personalized, adaptive language-learning experience that provides the tools and guidance you need to expand your language skills wherever and however, you learn best.

Guides by Subject

Icon Requires login to access database
Requires login to access database
Icon PDF Articles
PDF Articles
Icon Articles
Articles
Icon ebooks
ebooks
Icon Newspaper
Newspaper
Icon research articles
research articles
Icon General Search
General Search
Icon Practice Test
Practice Test
Icon ebook
ebook
title
Loading...