Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Dickinson Public Library

Julianne Lane

Library Director

P: (281) 534-3812

jlane@dickinsontexas.gov


Laura Hancock

Senior Librarian

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for:Adult and teen services, including teen volunteers.

lhancock@dickinsontexas.gov


Brianna Long

Children's Librarian

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for:Children and tween services.

blong@dickinsontexas.gov


Tawnya Nappier

Cataloging Librarian

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for: Cataloging and maintaining the library collection and book processing

tnappier@dickinsontexas.gov


Suzanne Perez

Emerging Technologies Specialist

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for: Technology services.

sperez@dickinsontexas.gov


Maricela Shayegan

Library Assistant

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for: Circulation and patron accounts

mshayegan@dickinsontexas.gov


Carol Sullivan

Library Assistant

P: (281) 534-3812

Responsible for: Interlibrary Loan processing

csullivan@dickinsontexas.gov


Maricarmen Salmeron

Library Assistant

P: (281) 534-3812

msalmeron@dickinsontexas.org


Michael Maples

Library Assistant

P: (281) 534-3812

mmaples@dickinsontexas.gov
Stay in Contact with Us!